People and Contacts

Head of School

NamePositionContactCampus
Ms Kristina M NichollsHead of School (SOB) and Discipline Leader (Marketing)knicholls@mit.edu.auMelbourne

Academic Staff

NamePositionContactCampus
Mr. Ajay RanaLecturerarana@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Ms. Beverley Jones

Academic Manager – Federation University Programs and Senior Lecturer in School of Business

bjones@mit.edu.auSydney
Dr. Dimuthu EkanayakeDiscipline Leader (Undergraduate Accounting),  Lecturer in Accountingdekanayake@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Mr. Geoff StewartAcademic  Co-ordinator (Federation University - Business Programs)gstewart@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr. Geoffrey ChowSenior Lecturer (Business)gChow@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Prof. Geoffrey GeorgeProfessor in Accounting, Project Supervisorggeorge@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr. Ken MardanehSenior Lecturer in BusinesskMardaneh@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr. Lakshi PereraLecturer (Marketing)lperera@mit.edu.auMelbourne
A/Prof Michael De MartinisCourse Co-ordinator Postgraduate programs, MPA & GDAC, Project Supervisormmartinis@mit.edu.auMelbourne
A/Prof Matthias MuskatUnder Graduate Business Course Coordinator, Discipline Leader Managementmmuskat@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr. Vanaja KaragiannidisSenior Lecturer (Management), Project SupervisorvKaragiannidis@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Mr. Chee (Wilson) Seong OwLecturer and Academic Student Services Coordinatorcheeow@mit.edu.auSydney
Dr. Pu ChenSenior Lecturerpchen@mit.edu.auSydney
Dr. Justine WangSenior Lecturerjjwang@mit.edu.auSydney
Dr. Hewa DuligeLecturerjdulige@mit.edu.auMelbourne