People and Contacts

Acting Head of School

NamePositionContactCampus
A/Prof Michael De MartinisActing Head of Schoolmmartinis@mit.edu.auMelbourne

Academic Staff

NamePositionContactCampus
Ms. Beverley Jones

Academic Manager – Federation University Programs and Senior Lecturer in School of Business

bjones@mit.edu.auSydney
Mr. Geoff StewartAcademic  Co-ordinator (Federation University - Business Programs)gstewart@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr. Geoffrey ChowSenior Lecturer (Business)gChow@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Prof. Geoffrey GeorgeProfessor in Accounting, Project Supervisorggeorge@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr. Ken MardanehSenior Lecturer in BusinesskMardaneh@mit.edu.auMelbourne
A/Prof Monica JurinUndergraduate Business Course Coordinator | Discipline Leader for Management | Academic Leader for Business Incubation & Innovationmjurin@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr. Vanaja KaragiannidisSenior Lecturer (Management), Project SupervisorvKaragiannidis@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Mr. Chee (Wilson) Seong OwLecturer and Academic Student Services Coordinatorcheeow@mit.edu.auSydney
Dr. Pu ChenSenior Lecturerpchen@mit.edu.auSydney
Dr. Justine WangLecturerjjwang@mit.edu.auSydney
Dr. Hewa DuligeLecturerjdulige@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr Zhuoru (Bella) ZhengLecturerzzheng@mit.edu.auSydney