Head of School

Name Position Contact Campus
Ms Kristina M Nicholls Head of School (SOB) and Course Coordinator Undergraduate Programs (SOB) - Discipline Leader (Marketing) knicholls@mit.edu.au Melbourne

Academic Staff

Name Position Contact Campus
Mr. Ajay Rana Lecturer arana@mit.edu.au Sydney
Ms. Beverley Jones Senior Lecturer bjones@mit.edu.au Sydney
Dr. Charu Hurria Course Co-ordinator- Postgraduate programs and Undergraduate programs cHurria@mit.edu.au Sydney
Dr. Dimuthu Ekanayake Discipline Leader (Undergraduate Accounting),  Lecturer in Accounting dekanayake@mit.edu.au Melbourne
Mr. Geoff Stewart Academic  Co-ordinator (Federation University - Business Programs) gstewart@mit.edu.au Melbourne
Dr. Geoffrey Chow Senior Lecturer (Business) gChow@mit.edu.au Melbourne
Prof. Geoffrey George Professor in Accounting, Project Supervisor ggeorge@mit.edu.au Melbourne
Dr. Ken Mardaneh Senior Lecturer in Business kMardaneh@mit.edu.au Melbourne
Dr. Lakshi Perera Lecturer (Marketing) lperera@mit.edu.au Melbourne
A/Prof Michael De Martinis Course Co-ordinator Postgraduate programs, MPA & GDAC, Project Supervisor mmartinis@mit.edu.au Melbourne
Dr. Vanaja Karagiannidis Senior Lecturer (Management), Project Supervisor vKaragiannidis@mit.edu.au Melbourne