People and Contacts

Head of School

NamePositionContactCampus
A/Prof. Johnson I AgbinyaHead of School (SITE) and Course Coordinator Master of Engineering Programjagbinya@mit.edu.auMelbourne

Deputy Head of School

NamePositionContactCampus
A/Prof. Savitri BevinokoppaDeputy Head of School (SITE) and Course Coordinator MNet Program & Project Supervisorsbevinakoppa@mit.edu.auMelbourne

Associate Head of School

NamePositionContactCampus
A/Prof. Tony JanAssociate Head of School (SITE) and Course Coordinator – BNettjan@mit.edu.auSydney

Academic Staff

NamePositionContactCampus
Dr. Amoakoh Gyasi-AgyeiCourse Coordinator Bachelor of Engineering Technologyagyasiagyei@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr Belal ChowdhuryAcademic Coordinator FedUni Programs bchowdhury@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Ms Beverley Jones

Academic Manager – Federation University Programs and Senior Lecturer in School of Business

bjones@mit.edu.auSydney
Dr Imran Ali JokhioSenior Lecturer, Assistant Course Coordinator – BNet and Project Supervisorijokhio@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr Iryna KhodasevychLecturer & Tutorikhodasevych@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr Karthik NagarajanSenior Lecturer knagarajan@mit.edu.auSydney
Mr Min GurungLecturer & First year undergraduate student experience coordinatormingurung@mit.edu.auMelbourne
A/Prof. Professor Nalin ShardaCourse Coordinator MNet Programs and Project Supervisornsharda@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr Rajan KadelLecturer, First year academic adviser and Project Supervisorrkadel@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr Ammar AlazabSenior Lectureraalazab@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr Nandini SidnalSenior Lecturernsidnal@mit.edu.auSydney
Dr Javed Ali BalochLecturerjbaloch@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr Nahina IslamAssociate Lecturernislam@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr. Sanjeeb ShresthaLecturersshrestha@mit.edu.auSydney
Dr Lincy Elizebeth JimLecturerljim@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr Sharly Joana HalderAssociate Lecturersjhalder@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr. Sihui (Sue) ZhouSenior Lecturer and Capstone Project Coordinatorszhou@mit.edu.auSydney
Dr. Mohammad MohammadSenior Lecturermmohammad@mit.edu.auSydney
Dr. Ghassan KbarSenior Lecturergkbar@mit.edu.auSydney
Dr. Wanod KumarSenior Lecturerwkumar@mit.edu.auSydney
Dr. S M FarhadSenior Lecturersmfarhad@mit.edu.auSydney
Mr Umesh PoudelLecturerupoudel@mit.edu.auSydney
Dr Giok Han Anies HannawatiLecturerahannawati@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr Deepani GurugeLecturerdguruge@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr Noor-U-Zaman LaghariLecturernlaghari@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr Mansoor HyderLecturermhyder@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr Hoang NguyenLecturerhnguyen@mit.edu.auMelbourne
Dr Farshid HajatiLecturerfhajati@mit.edu.auSydney
Dr Saeid IranmaneshLecturersaeidim@uwo.edu.auSydney
Dr Syed HussainLecturershussain@mit.edu.auSydney