Head of School

Name Position Contact Campus
A/Prof. Johnson I Agbinya Head of School (SITE) and Course Coordinator Master of Engineering Program jagbinya@mit.edu.au Melbourne
A/Prof. Savitri Bevinokoppa Deputy Head of School (SITE) and Course Coordinator BNet Program & Project Supervisor sbevinakoppa@mit.edu.au Melbourne

Academic Staff

Name Position Contact Campus
Dr. Amoakoh Gyasi-Agyei Course Coordinator Bachelor of Engineering Technology agyasiagyei@mit.edu.au Melbourne
Dr Belal Chowdhury Academic Coordinator FedUni Programs  bchowdhury@mit.edu.au Melbourne
Ms Beverley Jones Academic Manager (Sydney Campus) bjones@mit.edu.au Sydney
Dr Fariza Sabrina Senior Lecturer fsabrina@mit.edu.au Sydney
Dr Imran Ali Jokhio Senior Lecturer  and Project Supervisor ijokhio@mit.edu.au Melbourne
Dr Iryna Khodasevych Lecturer & Tutor ikhodasevych@mit.edu.au Melbourne
Dr James Kang Senior Lecturer and Industry Projects Advisor jkang@mit.edu.au Melbourne
Dr Karthik Nagarajan Senior Lecturer  knagarjan@mit.edu.au Sydney
Mr Min Gurung Lecturer & First year undergraduate student experience coordinator mingurung@mit.edu.au Melbourne
A/Prof. Professor Nalin Sharda Course Coordinator MNet Programs and Project Supervisor nsharda@mit.edu.au Melbourne
Dr Rajan Kadel Lecturer, First year academic adviser and Project Supervisor rkadel@mit.edu.au Melbourne